Maddy Yip  Maddy Yip's Guide to Life: A laugh-out-loud illustrated story! - Sue Cheung (Paperback) 05-08-2021

Maddy Yip Maddy Yip's Guide to Life: A laugh-out-loud illustrated story! - Sue Cheung (Paperback) 05-08-2021

  • £7.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A madcap new story from Sue Cheung, winner of the Diverse Book Award, filled with belly-laughs and packed with drawings! Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Sam Wu. Maddy Yip is perfectly happy in life, until she realises that everyone she knows has a talent - except for her! Maddy is determined to change that, with the help of her brothers, bewildered grandad and her best friend Dev. There are disastrous attempts at breakdancing and playing the recorder, revolting cakes, and a magic disappearing trick that ends up with a hunt for the school guinea pig. Will Maddy ever find her true calling?