Upcoming Events

Thursday 18th April, 5:30pm Book Launch with Stephanie Austin ~ A Devon Midwinter Murder

Thursday 25th April, 5:30pm Book Launch with Rebecca Beattie ~ The Way Through the Woods : Navigating Life's Twists and Turns Using Nature As Your Path

Thursday 2nd May, 5:30 pm Book Launch with Ellie Keel ~ The Four

Thursday 23rd May, 5:30pm Book Launch with Michael Jecks ~ One Last Dance Before I Die and Landscape of Murder

Tuesday 28th May, 11am Storytelling with Ian Brown ~ Albert and the Flood

Thursday 30th May, 5:30pm Book Launch with Philip Kay-Bujak ~ Empire Javelin, D-Day Assault Ship

Thursday 6th June, 5:30pm Dr. Michael Bender - A New Understanding of Dementia: A Guide

Thursday 13th June, 5:30pm - Independent Authors Week! An evening with local, independent writers from the South Hams Authors Network

Tuesday 25th June, 5:30pm - Book Launch with Jane Corry ~ I Died on a Tuesday

Thursday 27th June, 5:30pm - Book Launch with Emma Cowell ~ The Island Love Song and Liz Fenwick ~ The Secret Shore

Thursday 11th July. 5:30pm Josephine Collingwood: The Tors and Their Geology

Tuesday 17th July, 5:30pm Book Launch with Sarah Pearse ~ The Wilds

Tuesday 29th October, 5:30pm Book Launch with Teresa Driscoll ~ Close Your Eyes

All events free to join, RSVP to info@ivybridgebookshop.com to register


New Arrivals - Fiction


New Arrivals - Non Fiction


Bestsellers - Adult


New Arrivals - Young Adult and Teen Fiction


Bestsellers - Young Adult and Teen Fiction


Bestsellers - Children


New Arrivals - Children Age 9 - 11 Fiction


New Arrivals - Children Age 6 - 8 Fiction


New Arrivals - Children Non Fiction


New Arrivals - Toddlers, Pre School and Kindergarten


Signed 1st Editions and Independent Exclusives


Downloadable Audio Books Now Available with Libro.fm, supporting Independent Bookshops!

Click here to visit Libro.fm to browse