The Great South Devon Book Swap, 25th Feb 2pm - 5pm Things Happen Here, Meadowbrook, Dartington TQ9 6JD

Reserve a Spot

Upcoming Events

Thursday 22nd February, 5:30pm Book Launch with Tony Rea ~ The Road to Enniskean

Thursday 29th February, 5:30pm Steven Dumar ~ Spread Your Wings

Friday 8th March, 11am Book Launch with Lesley Pearse ~ The Long and Winding Road and Betrayal

Saturday 9th March, 11am Storytelling and Window Painting with Philip Reeve and Sarah McIntyre ~ Adventuremice: Mice on the Moon

Thursday 21st March, 5:30pm Poetry reading with Gill McEvoy ~ Selected Poems

Thursday 28th March, 5:30pm Book Launch with Rosemary Griggs ~ The Dartington Bride

Thursday 4th April, 5:30pm Book Launch with John McKenna ~ Return to Xanthos

Thursday 11th April, 5:30pm Cheryl Dummer ~ I'm No Shakespeare

Thursday 18th April, 5:30pm Book Launch with Stephanie Austin ~ A Devon Midwinter Murder

Thursday 25th April, 5:30pm Book Launch with Rebecca Beattie ~ The Way Through the Woods : Navigating Life's Twists and Turns Using Nature As Your Path

Thursday 2nd May, 5:30 pm Book Launch with Ellie Keel ~ The Four

Tuesday 28th May, 11am Storytelling with Ian Brown ~ Albert and the Flood

Thursday 30th May, 5:30pm Book Launch with Philip Kay-Bujak ~ Empire Javelin, D-Day Assault Ship

Thursday 13th June, 5:30pm - Independent Authors Week! An evening with local, independent writers from the South Hams Authors Network

Tuesday 25th June, 5:30pm -Jane Corry ~ I Died on a Tuesday

Thursday 11th July. 5:30pm Josephine Collingwood: The Tors and Their Geology

All events free to join, RSVP to info@ivybridgebookshop.com to register


New Arrivals - Fiction


New Arrivals - Non Fiction


Bestsellers - Adult


New Arrivals - Young Adult and Teen Fiction


Bestsellers - Young Adult and Teen Fiction


Bestsellers - Children


New Arrivals - Children Age 9 - 11 Fiction


New Arrivals - Children Age 6 - 8 Fiction


New Arrivals - Children Non Fiction


New Arrivals - Toddlers, Pre School and Kindergarten


Signed 1st Editions and Independent Exclusives


Downloadable Audio Books Now Available with Libro.fm, supporting Independent Bookshops!

Click here to visit Libro.fm to browse