Stop at Nothing: 'A switchback ride of a read' Cara Hunter - Lucy Martin (Paperback) 11-11-2021

Stop at Nothing: 'A switchback ride of a read' Cara Hunter - Lucy Martin (Paperback) 11-11-2021

  • £8.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


The chilling break out thriller, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, Fiona Barton and Gillian Flynn. How far would you go to get what you want? Amie Slade's sexual assault feels too close to home for DS Ronnie Delmar. Forced to face the demons of her past, she vows to protect the family at all costs. But everyone's got a secret in this leafy suburb and when a child goes missing and a woman's body is found, it becomes clear that this perfect family hide a sinister reality. Someone here will stop at nothing to win, but can Ronnie beat them to it?