Us in the Before and After - Jenny Valentine (Paperback) 06-06-2024

Us in the Before and After - Jenny Valentine (Paperback) 06-06-2024

  • £8.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A tear-jerking, heart-breakingly beautiful novel from the award-winning Jenny Valentine, perfect for fans of Adam Silvera, Kathleen Glasgow and Laura Nowlin. There is one side of that moment, and the other Before After I have dreamed about it ever since At the start of a long, hot summer best friends Elk and Mab face the fallout of a sudden death, and the lifelong consequences of a single tragic act. An intensely emotional story that raises questions about love, ghosts, and the unshakeable bonds of friendship.