When Our Worlds Collided - Danielle Jawando (Paperback) 31-03-2022

When Our Worlds Collided - Danielle Jawando (Paperback) 31-03-2022

  • £7.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A powerful coming-of-age story about chance encounters, injustice and how the choices that we make can completely change our future. The second YA novel from the critically acclaimed Danielle Jawando, perfect for fans of Angie Thomas, Gayle Foreman,