The Adventures of Pug  Pirate Pug - Laura James; Eglantine Ceulemans (Paperback) 10-Jan-19

The Adventures of Pug Pirate Pug - Laura James; Eglantine Ceulemans (Paperback) 10-Jan-19

  • £6.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Pug and Lady Miranda are off to the seaside! Pug is dreaming of naps under the beach umbrella, but when a little mishap means he has to wear an eyepatch, things quickly get a lot less snoozy! Soon Pirate Pug and his ragtag crew of friends find themselves on the trail of buried treasure. They have to reach the island where X marks the spot before the other pirates beat them to it. There's just one problem - Pug is scared of water! Pirate Pug is the fourth book in Laura James's joyful illustrated series about a roly-poly pug and his best friend, Lady Miranda. It is perfect for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff.