World of Norm  The World of Norm: May Cause Irritation: Book 2 - Jonathan Meres (Paperback) 05-Jan-12

World of Norm The World of Norm: May Cause Irritation: Book 2 - Jonathan Meres (Paperback) 05-Jan-12

  • £6.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


The second hilarious title in the award-winning, laugh-out-loud series, The World of Norm. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid. Norm knew it was going to be one of those days when he woke up and found himself standing at a supermarket checkout, totally naked. It might be a dream, but Norm soon finds that things go from bad to worse - when his perfect cousins arrive for a walk. If there was one thing worse than spending time with his perfect cousins it was being forced to go on a flipping walk with them! What's the point in going for a walk - except to get from A to B?! Jonathan Meres follows up May Contain Nuts with another laugh-out-loud story about Norm, a boy who can't understand why everything always seems unfair... With brilliantly funny illustrations throughout from Donough O'Malley. Praise for Jonathan Meres: 'Hilarious stuff from one of my comic heroes!' - Harry Hill 'Jonathan Meres is flipping funny!' - Eddie Izzard