A Special Cornish Christmas - Phillipa Ashley (Paperback) 11-11-2021

A Special Cornish Christmas - Phillipa Ashley (Paperback) 11-11-2021

  • £7.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Curl up with the perfect, heartwarming new novel from the Top 10 Sunday Times bestselling author - perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Heidi Swain. For Bo Grayson, Christmas has always been the most wonderful time of the year. Well, until she had her heart broken last December... At a local summer fete, Bo and her friends meet the mysterious fortune teller Madame Odette, and they are each given the same prediction: You will meet the love of your life by Christmas Day. With just a few months until the festive season, they dismiss the predictions out of hand. Bo's attentions are focused on creating the best seasonal menu for her Boatyard Cafe, and her rock and roll dance group - the Falford Flingers - who are hard at work getting ready for their Christmas Spectacular show. The last thing she imagines is that she'll be ready to open her heart again. But will fate - and perhaps a sprinkle of Christmas magic - change her mind?