All the Hidden Monsters - Amie Jordan (Paperback) 09-05-2024

All the Hidden Monsters - Amie Jordan (Paperback) 09-05-2024

  • £8.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A grisly murder. A detective warlock with a dangerous past. A girl out of her depth. Can they solve the case? Sage is an ordinary girl and a werewolf, moving between worlds, desperate to make sense of her life. When her supernatural friend, Lucy, is found murdered in the human domain, Sage is determined to be part of the investigation headed up by the attractive but arrogant warlock, Oren Rinallis. Sage is neither magical nor immortal, but she knows right from wrong - and can scent a killer like no other . . . The first in a stunning YA crime romantasy series - each title standalone - from an outstanding new YA talent Think slow-burn enemies-to-lovers romance, twisty crime, and a supernatural detective gang in a unique urban fantasy setting under the city of Manchester For fans of Cassandra Clare, with a touch of Rivers of London 'Fans of Big Bad Me and Mina and the Undead will devour this! Pulse-pounding, paranormal fun.' KAT ELLIS, AUTHOR OF HARROW LAKE '...the supernatural murder mystery I didn't know I needed.' ANEESA MARUFU, AUTHOR OF THE BALLOON THIEF 'I adored this book! It was the perfect blend of a twisty mystery, found family and inventive world building. Think Legends and Lattes with murder.' AMY MCCAW, AUTHOR OF MINA AND THE UNDEAD