Cock-a-doodle-poo! - Steve Smallman; Florence Weiser (Paperback) 09-08-2018

Cock-a-doodle-poo! - Steve Smallman; Florence Weiser (Paperback) 09-08-2018

  • £6.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Oh dear! Someone's done a doo-doo on Farmer Jill's new hairdo! Who on earth could it have been? Cock-a-doodle-POO! A side-splitting rhyming riot packed full of toots, poops, plops and parps from award-winning author Steve Smallman and illustrator Florence Weiser. This poop-packed extravaganza is the perfect read for fans of Poo in the Zoo, Hippobottymus and The Dinosaur That Pooped series.