Holly Webb Animal Stories 33 The Seaside Puppy - Holly Webb; Sophy Williams (Paperback) 07-04-2016

Holly Webb Animal Stories 33 The Seaside Puppy - Holly Webb; Sophy Williams (Paperback) 07-04-2016

  • £5.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


A rowdy family comes to stay at the holiday cottages where Laura's mum works. Laura notices that they are always leaving their puppy behind and so she offers to take it for walks. But when the family is forced to leave, Laura finds herself having to say goodbye to the little dog much sooner than she thought... A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark.