Red Eye 4 Bad Bones - Graham Marks (Paperback) 04-05-2015

Red Eye 4 Bad Bones - Graham Marks (Paperback) 04-05-2015

  • £7.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Gabe is feeling the pressure. His family has money troubles, he's hardly talking to his dad, plus lowlife Benny is on his case. Needing some space to think, he heads off into the hills surrounding LA. And he suddenly stumbles across a secret that will change everything. A shallow grave. Gabe doesn't think twice about taking the gold bracelet he finds buried there. Even from the clutches of skeletal hands. But he has no idea what he's awakening... Graham Mark's chilling novel is part of the Red Eye series, perfect for fans of James Dawson's Say Her Name.