The Cornish Clay Sagas 3 Family Ties: A captivating heart-wrenching saga - Rowena Summers (Paperback) 23-01-2020

The Cornish Clay Sagas 3 Family Ties: A captivating heart-wrenching saga - Rowena Summers (Paperback) 23-01-2020

  • £8.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Can she save her family, and her name, from destruction?As financial troubles wrack the Killigrew household, the passion and strength of the man Morwen loved so dearly ebb away, and into this turbulent landscape arrives a dynamic stranger from America. Randell Wainwright is determined to forge a stronger bond with one particular person - Morwen. As old hurts are renewed, as bitter family quarrels rage, and as blackmail and tragedy threaten the foundation of her home, Morwen struggles to save her name, and her family, from destruction. A heart-wrenching saga of love and family, perfect for fans of Maureen Lee, Linda Finlay and Lesley Pearse