Licence to Dream - Anna Jacobs (Paperback) 14-11-2019

Licence to Dream - Anna Jacobs (Paperback) 14-11-2019

Regular price
£8.99
Sale price
£8.99
Regular price
£8.99
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Meriel grows up in England a tomboy, helping her beloved grandfather with DIY projects. At school she discovers a talent and love for art, but her mother forces her to become an accountant. She's good at that too, but her heart just isn't in it. When she wins some money, her lifelong dream suddenly becomes possible, and she quits her job to buy a house in Australia where she can combine her love of the outdoors with her work as an artist. In Australia, Ben has dreams, too, but they've been on hold in the years since his wife's death. Very different characters, each with their own goals, circumstances force Meriel and Ben to share a house and the attraction between them becomes impossible to deny. There are many obstacles to overcome, but if Ben and Meriel work together they might just find a way to save and unite their dreams... A heart warming story of love, family and adventure perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy

  • Author Anna Jacobs
  • Date of Publication 14-11-2019
  • Format Paperback
  • ISBN 9781788636131
  • Pages 300
  • Prizes
  • Publisher Canelo
  • Reading Age
  • Series
  • Series No.
  • Subject Romance
  • Themes English - Fiction - Australia