The Baddies Sticker Activity Book - Julia Donaldson; Axel Scheffler (Paperback) 10-11-2022

The Baddies Sticker Activity Book - Julia Donaldson; Axel Scheffler (Paperback) 10-11-2022

  • £6.99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Join the baddies in this wickedly fun sticker activity book based on the original story by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler, creators of Zog and Room on the Broom. Packed with over 400 stickers, colouring-in activities, dot-to-dots, puzzles, spot the difference activities, mazes and simple word searches, there's plenty to keep children busy for hours! Can you complete the scenes with their puzzle stickers? Or make your way through a maze? Can you spot five differences between two pictures? Or even match the pairs with this treasure trove of endless fun?! This is a brilliant companion activity book for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler. Perfect for entertaining children on long journeys and during school holidays Includes a variety of activities to do with all the family Don't miss the original picture book The Baddies - available f